Please view the stream schedule for the contest week below.

The current time block is highlighted (if available) to show who is currently streaming. Click to automatically be taken to their stream page.

  Monday 2nd December Tuesday 3rd December Wednesday 4th December Thursday 5th December Friday 6th December Saturday 7th December Sunday 8th December
12:00 - 13:00 GMT
07:00 - 08:00 EST
04:00 - 05:00 PST
Владислав Савватеев
AquelGamerMexicano
13:00 - 14:00 GMT
08:00 - 09:00 EST
05:00 - 06:00 PST
Владислав Савватеев
AquelGamerMexicano
Владислав Савватеев
14:00 - 15:00 GMT
09:00 - 10:00 EST
06:00 - 07:00 PST
SuperEgg
AquelGamerMexicano
Владислав Савватеев
15:00 - 16:00 GMT
10:00 - 11:00 EST
07:00 - 08:00 PST
SuperEgg
Владислав Савватеев
DaveAce
Владислав Савватеев
Владислав Савватеев
Владислав Савватеев
16:00 - 17:00 GMT
11:00 - 12:00 EST
08:00 - 09:00 PST
SuperEgg
Владислав Савватеев
DaveAce
Владислав Савватеев
Владислав Савватеев
Владислав Савватеев
17:00 - 18:00 GMT
12:00 - 13:00 EST
09:00 - 10:00 PST
SSF1991
SSF1991
SSF1991
SSF1991
SSF1991
Sam's Procrastination Station
18:00 - 19:00 GMT
13:00 - 14:00 EST
10:00 - 11:00 PST
SSF1991
SSF1991
SSF1991
SSF1991
SSF1991
Sam's Procrastination Station
19:00 - 20:00 GMT
14:00 - 15:00 EST
11:00 - 12:00 PST
redhotsonic
SuperEgg
redhotsonic
Garrulous64
redhotsonic
Sam's Procrastination Station
20:00 - 21:00 GMT
15:00 - 16:00 EST
12:00 - 13:00 PST
redhotsonic
SuperEgg
redhotsonic
Garrulous64
redhotsonic
Garrulous64
MegaGWolf
21:00 - 22:00 GMT
16:00 - 17:00 EST
13:00 - 14:00 PST
redhotsonic
MegaGWolf
MegaGWolf
redhotsonic
MegaGWolf
MegaGWolf
redhotsonic
MegaGWolf
Garrulous64
MegaGWolf
22:00 - 23:00 GMT
17:00 - 18:00 EST
14:00 - 15:00 PST
MegaGWolf
MegaGWolf
MegaGWolf
MegaGWolf
MegaGWolf
Garrulous64
CodenameGamma
23:00 - 00:00 GMT
18:00 - 19:00 EST
15:00 - 16:00 PST
MegaGWolf
MegaGWolf
MegaGWolf
MegaGWolf
MegaGWolf
redhotsonic
CodenameGamma
00:00 - 01:00 GMT
19:00 - 20:00 EST
16:00 - 17:00 PST
SomecallmeJohnny
SomecallmeJohnny
SomecallmeJohnny
SomecallmeJohnny
SomecallmeJohnny
redhotsonic
SuperEgg
01:00 - 02:00 GMT
20:00 - 21:00 EST
17:00 - 18:00 PST
SomecallmeJohnny
SomecallmeJohnny
SomecallmeJohnny
SomecallmeJohnny
SomecallmeJohnny
TailsChannel
SuperEgg
02:00 - 03:00 GMT
21:00 - 22:00 EST
18:00 - 19:00 PST
SomecallmeJohnny
SomecallmeJohnny
Neo Hazard
SomecallmeJohnny
FTCR
SomecallmeJohnny
SomecallmeJohnny
FTCR
TailsChannel
FTCR
03:00 - 04:00 GMT
22:00 - 23:00 EST
19:00 - 20:00 PST
Stealth
Neo Hazard
FTCR
DaveAce
FTCR
Sam's Procrastination Station
FTCR
Stealth
04:00 - 05:00 GMT
23:00 - 00:00 EST
20:00 - 21:00 PST
Stealth
Neo Hazard
FTCR
DaveAce
FTCR
Sam's Procrastination Station
FTCR
Stealth
05:00 - 06:00 GMT
00:00 - 01:00 EST
21:00 - 22:00 PST
Stealth
Stealth